TDP leader Nama Nageswara Rao joins TRS

 Telangana | Written by : Suryaa Desk Updated: Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 02:58 PM

Nama Nageswara Rao who resigned from TDP joined  ruing TRS in the presence of the party working president KT Rama Rao on Thursday. He is said to be contesting from Khammam Lok Sabha segment. TDP leaders Swarna Kumari, Amarnath Babu, Atluri Ramadevi, Brahmaiah also joined the party. Nageswara Rao who contested from Khammam in the assembly elections was lost to the TRS candidate Ajay Kumar Puvvada.