TRS Lok Sabha candidates filed nominations

 Telangana | Written by : Suryaa Desk Updated: Fri, Mar 22, 2019, 01:13 PM

Hyderabad: TRS Lok sabha candidates Boora Narasiah goud from Bhongir parliament constituency and  Kotha Prabakar Reddy from Medak constituency filed their nomination papers. They submitted thier nomination papers to election returing officers. Along with Boora Narasiah goud Minister Jagadish Reddy, MLA Rajashekar Reddy, Guttha Sukendhar Reddy takes part. Along with  Kotha Prabakar Reddy Siddipet MLA Harish Rao and Medak MLA Padam Devender Reddy and other leaders takes part.